From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

ASJA's Annual Writing Awards — Call For Entries Due Jan. 20

from ASJA

Call for Entries: American Society of Journalists and Authors’ 2017 Annual Writing Awards
The American Society of Journalists and Authors is accepting submissions for its 2017 Annual Writing Awards through Jan. 20. ASJA recognizes distinguished achievements in nonfiction freelance writing with a series of annual awards, and both The Arlene Eisenberg Memorial and the Donald Robinson Memorial awards are open to both non-members and members.

These endowed awards honor books and freelance articles that inspire positive action within a community, society or the world, or that represent exceptional skill in investigative reporting or exposé. Each award comes with a cash prize and will be presented on May 5, 2017, at ASJA’s Annual Writers Conference in New York City. For more information about submission requirements or to submit an article or book, please visit the ASJA Annual Writing Awards Call for Entries Page. The submission deadline is Jan. 20, 2017. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063