From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Results of IAOPA officer elections, 2017-2020 term

from IAOPA

According to president Mark Baker: First, I want to wish you all a very Happy New Year and thank you for your active participation in the recent IAOPA election of officers for the January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2020 term. Ken Mead, Chairman of the Nominations Committee, provided me with the tally of completed ballots that were received by December 31, 2016. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063