From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Secrets of Lice Detection and Removal

Thursday, March 30, 5 p.m. Pacific Time | Free Webinar
LiceDoctors Lice Removal Service invites you to its fourth annual free webinar: Secrets of Lice Detection and Removal. Due to popular demand, we are are offering this webinar again on Thursday, March 30 at 8 p.m. EDT (7 pm Central, 6 p.m. Rocky Mountain, and 5 p.m. PDT). We will send you a certificate upon request that you may submit for continuing ed credit. Join the meeting here. more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063