From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Congratulations to 36 newly certified industry professionals

from APSP

Congratulations to our newly certified individuals who have earned their designation between April 1 and May 1, 2017!

CBP Certified Building Professional:
Jairo Arango, Best Quality Swimming Pool Service, Inc.; Wayne Ehret, Anthony & Sylvan Pools — Charlotte; Tyler McClure, AquaTerra Outdoor Environments, Inc. and Edward Summer, Sun-Brite Pools Service Inc.

CST Certified Service Technician:
Brendan Ainbinder; Michael Basso; Bradley Beckett, New Wave Pools LLC; David Bellamy, Lowcountry Custom Construction, Inc.; Andres Carvajal, Northstar Pool Co. LLC; Rafael Cornejo; Bryan Crighton, Prospect Pools LLC; Eder Garcia, Bright and Blue Pool Service; Matthew Garry, Casual Water Bridgehampton; John Keiper; James Kirincich, Pro Pool Management & Service, Inc.; John Maher, J & J Pool and Concrete Service; Stephen Pesick, Clear Choice Pools; Joseph Rocco, Aqua Wizards; Robert Sharpelletti, Casual Water Bridgehampton; Michael Snak, Scuba Snak; Michael Steinberg, Aqua Leisure Pool & Spa; Trevor Steves, Anchor Pool & Spa Maintenance; Peter Topliff; David Van Sumer, Zodiac Pool Systems, Inc. and Terrence Walsh, Terry's Complete Pool Service, Inc.

CMS Certified Maintenance Specialist:
Jonathan Casado, Sabrina Pools, Inc.; Dave Heslin, Spa Keepers, LLP; Randall Kempf; Jeff Madar, Crystal Clear Pool & Spa; Anthony Nejame, Nejame & Sons, LLC; Tyler Norton, J & M Pool Services LLC; John Paradis, JP Pools, LLC; David Swanson, J & M Pool Services LLC and Michael Willis, Lowcountry Custom Construction, Inc.

CHTT Certified Hot Tub Technician:
James Cavitt, Litehouse Products, LLC and Jack Hamm, Aqua Pool & Spa Pros

For more information about earning one of our five certification designations, visit, email the APSP University or call 703.838.0083 ext. 274. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063