From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

District Director / Faculty Director election results

from KAFP

Congratulations to the following members who were elected to serve as faculty directors and district directors for districts 1, 3, 5 and 7:

District 1: Sabrina Markese, MD (Kansas City)
District 3: Jared Johnson, MD (Wichita)
District 5: Debra Doubek, MD (Manhattan)
District 7: Drew Miller, MD (Lakin)
Faculty Director KC: Margaret Smith MD, MPH, MHSA
Faculty Director Wichita: Tara Neil, MD

Directors serve a 2-year term. Thank you to all who ran – your participation is most appreciated. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063