From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Call for Nominations for EBA's State Regulatory Practitioners Award

from EBA

EBA is seeking recommendations for the State Regulatory Practitioner Award that recognizes innovation and superior advocacy by EBA members who focus their practice on state energy regulatory matters. The award will be presented at EBA’s Mid-Year Energy Forum on October 17, 2017 in Washington, DC. Prior recipients of the award include Ben Stone, James Van Nostrand, Sonny Popowsky, Jeff Genzer and Charles Gray, Stephen H. Watts, II. The most recent recipient of the award is Sandra Mattavous-Frye.

Nominees should satisfy the following criteria:
  • State representation is a predominant part of the nominee’s total practice;
  • The nominee’s state practice and participation in the state energy regulatory process has produced significant results or recognition;
  • The nominee’s state practice reflects enhanced professional competence of the practice of energy law; and
  • The nominee must be a member of the EBA.
Please submit your nominations, accompanied by an explanation in support of the nomination, no later than August 15, 2017. Nominations should be submitted by email to Brian O. Edmonds, Esq., or Vicki Karandrikas, more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063