From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

RAIC awards call for 2018 submissions

from Journal of Commerce

The Royal Architectural Institute of Canada (RAIC) is calling for submissions to its 2018 awards program. Awards accepting submissions include the Gold Medal, which recognizes a significant body of work that is deemed to be a major contributor to Canadian architecture with lasting influence on the theory and/or practice of architecture through excellence in either design, research or education. The Emerging Architectural Practice award recognizes principals in an emerging architectural firm based on the quality of their built work, client service, public recognition and innovation. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063