From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

AAGP 2018 Award Recipients — Congratulations to all!

from AAGP

  • Barry Lebowitz Early Career Scientist Award — Donovan Maust, MD, MS
  • Jeanne Jackson-Siegal Clinician of the Year Award — Sandra Swantek, MD
  • Distinguished Scientist Award — Jiska Cohen-Mansfield, PhD
  • Educator of the Year Award — William M. McDonald, MD
  • Member-in-Training Research Award — Oliver Glass, MD

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063