From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Upcoming Webinar: Legal Protections and Forensic Considerations for Immigrant and Refugee Child Victims



Nov. 8, 2017 | 11 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. MT | 1 p.m. CT | 2 p.m. ET
This webinar will discuss how migration, immigration status, culture and trauma impact the physical, brain and emotional development of children who are victims of sexual assault and child abuse and the special needs of immigrant and refugee child victims. Register Now more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063