From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

NATA Foundation's 2018 Research Award Recipients Announced

from NATA

The NATA Research & Education Foundation congratulates the recipients of its 2018 research awards:
  • New Investigator Award — Johna K. Register-Mihalik, PhD, LAT, ATC
  • The David H. Perrin Doctoral Dissertation Award — Mark Feger, PhD, ATC

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063