From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Don't forget tomorrow's important webinar!

from NMLEA

The Port Security Grant Program (PSGP) will be quickly upon us, and if history gives us any indication, we need to be ready for a short window of opportunity. The 2017 program allowed just 20 days for applicants to have their packages in... and that's not a lot of time.

How can you get ready and begin the process today? By participating in this very important webinar on Wednesday, April 25, at 2 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. Central/11 a.m. PDT.

Have you had trouble securing Port Security Grants? Maybe you've had limited resources or expertise necessary to help navigate through the constantly changing federal grant obstacle course. Could you use a little coaching? Tune in this very informative session, where key leaders who have helped guide numerous agencies, departments and maritime stakeholders from all around the country through the process for over a decade, will share their knowledge, experience and guidance as you look at the possibilities for your agency or organization. more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063