From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Welcome to New EBA Members and Congratulations to EBA Ambassadors

EBA wants to extend a warm welcome to new members who joined in April:
  • Daniel Belhumeur, George Flugrad, Jenny Gardner and Phillina Lai in the Houston Chapter
  • William Bolgiano, Kelsey Desloover, Wesley Heath, Ellen Hill, Erik Ness, Colin Owyang, Jason M. Stanek and Dionne E. Thompson in the Northeast Chapter;
  • Thomas Jensen in the Midwest Chapter
  • Kenna Hagan in the Rocky Mountain Chapter
  • William Clatterbuck in the Southern Chapter
  • Gregory Heiden and Laura Lewis in the Western Chapter.
EBA also extends congratulations to its EBA Ambassadors for April:
  • Benjamin Nussdorf, Georgia Carter, Jonathan Schneider, Nicholas Pascale, Kevin Flynn and Andrew Wills

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063