From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

AAGP 2019 Award Recipients – Congratulations to all!

from AAGP

  • Barry Lebowitz Early Career Scientist Award – Sanjeev Kumar, MD, FRCPC
  • Jeanne Jackson-Siegal Clinician of the Year Award – Susan K. Schultz, MD
  • Distinguished Scientist Award – Mary Ganguli, MD
  • Educator of the Year Award – Rajesh Tampi, MD, MS, DFAPA
  • Member-in-Training Research Award – Ellen Lee, MD

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063