From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Tech Titans awards University of North Texas $25,000

from Tech Titans

The winner of the Tech Titans of the Future University Award, The University of North Texas College of Engineering for Bug Catchers, was awarded $25,000 for use in their program, which they will look to expand online. Pictured are Tech Titans CEO Bill Sproull, Tech Titans Chair Barbara Baffer from Ericsson, Awards Chair Deborah Sawyer, UNT Dr. Renee Bryce, and UNT Director Angus McColl. Watch the presentation from the Award Gala and read the story from the Dallas Business Journal. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063