From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

CONGRATULATIONS to our newly elected ACPA leaders!

from ACPA

The ACPA Nominations & Elections Committee would like to congratulate those elected to ACPA Leadership positions! Thank you to everyone who nominated a colleague, applied for a position, and voted in the election! Please help us celebrate these newly elected leaders at #ACPA19 in Boston, Massachusetts this 3-6 March 2019!

Vice President Elect: Vernon Wall, One Better World LLC
Assembly Coordinator for Commissions Elect: Brian Arao, University of California at Santa Cruz
Member-at-Large, Mid-Level Elect: Laura Arroyo, University of Colorado at Boulder
Director of Membership Development Elect: Rachel Beech, California State University at San Bernardino
Member-at-Large, Faculty Elect: Marc Johnston-Guerrero, The Ohio State University
Director of Research & Scholarship Elect (appointed): Moira Ozias, University of Oklahoma
Director of External Relations Elect: Patricia Smith, Radford University more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063