From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

The IAPSC Awards Committee is now accepting nominations for 2019

from IAPSC

The Awards Committee is responsible for nominating candidates for these awards:

The Charles A. Sennewald Distinguished Service Accolade is awarded by the IAPSC to a security executive, educator, author, or industry leader who has made an outstanding and significant contribution to the security profession.

Meritorious Life Membership is awarded to an IAPSC member in good standing for more than 10 years who has made significant and measurable contributions to the association through their service and leadership.

The Outstanding Security Performance Awards (OSPAs) recognize and reward companies and individuals across the security sector in 11 categories including Outstanding Security Consultant.

Nominations should be submitted to the attention of Awards Chair Dave Aggleton via by February 1st. Each nomination must include the CV for the candidate and justification for their nomination. Meritorious candidates must be nominated by two other members. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063