From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

New Members, Welcome to NAGAP!

We are happy to give a warm welcome to NAGAP's newest members from the past week:

Daniel Audia — Kennesaw State University
Gina Abernethy — University of British Columbia
Amber Christianson — University Nebraska-Lincoln
Tiffany Coleman — Saint Louis University
Sandra Garcia — University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Joanna Gebala — DePaul University
Angelica Gonzalez — University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Hillary Hotz — University of Nebraska – Lincoln
Haley McKinnon — Troy University
Kaylee Miller — University of Utah
Stephanie Ozuna — University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Elizabeth Parker — Lynn University
Andy Wolanski — Harris School of Public Policy University of Chicago
Andrea Yan — University of British Columbia

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063