From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

National Safe Boating Council names Thom Dammrich 2019 Boating Safety Hall of Fame recipient

from Boating Industry

The National Safe Boating Council (NSBC) inducted National Marine Manufacturers Association president Thom Dammrich into the NSBC Boating Safety Hall of Fame during the recent 2019 International Boating and Water Safety Summit. The NSBC Boating Safety Hall of Fame is the organization’s most prestigious award, recognizing those who have provided vital leadership and boating safety support throughout their career. Dammrich has been at the helm of NMMA for nearly 20 years. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063