From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2019 Excellence under 45 Award Winners

from TAB

Texas Association of Builders (TAB) announced the 2019 Excellence under 45 Award winners last week. This award acknowledges and honors the exceptional young professionals (YP) that have committed their time, efforts and careers to the Texas building industry. Adam Aschmann, Megan Kiella, Chris Lyons and James Rodriguez are to be showcased as future leaders of the industry across the state of Texas. Each will be recognized during the Star Awards cocktail reception and presentations that will be held on Aug. 8 during the Sunbelt Builders Show™ at the Gaylord Texan in Grapevine, Texas. Their unmatched enthusiasm and love for building proves that the future of the residential homebuilding industry is in good hands. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063