From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Thank You for Attending Symposium by the Sea 2019!

This year we welcomed 362 FCEP members to Boca Raton Resort & Club on August 1-4, 2019 for FCEP's annual meeting and conference: Symposium by the Sea. Thank you to SBS Co-Chairs, Drs. Rene Mack and Shayne Gue, and our various planning committees for hosting an outstanding conference.

Don't forget to complete your course evaluations here in order to obtain CME. Photos will be available for download soon!

Highlights from FCEP's Annual Board Meeting:
Dr. Adrian Tyndall handed over the President's Gavel to Dr. Kristin McCabe-Kline on August 1, 2019. We'd like to thank Dr. Tyndall for his year of service leading the college, and look forward to Dr. McCabe's ambitious goals.

Congratulations to:
  • Dr. Damian Caraballo for receiving the Martin Gottlieb Advocacy Award
  • Dr. Vidor Friedman for receiving the William Haeck Member of the Year Award
  • Dr. Rajiv Bahl for graduating from FCEP’s Leadership Academy

Meet Your FCEP Board of Directors 2019-2020

Executive Board:
Kristin McCabe-Kline, MD, FACEP
Palm Coast, FL

Sanjay Pattani, MD, MHSA, FACEP
Windermere, FL

Damian Caraballo, MD, FACEP
Tampa, FL
Vice President

Aaron Wohl, MD, FACEP
Cape Coral, FL
Secretary Treasurer

Joseph Adrian Tyndall, MD, MPH, FACEP
Gainesville, FL
Immediate Past-President

Board of Directors:
(newly-elected officers in bold)

Rajiv Bahl, MD, MBA, MS
Lake Mary, FL
2022 (1st term)

Saundra Jackson, MD, FACEP
Ponte Vedra, FL
2022 (1st term)

Matthew Beattie, MD
Sefner, FL
EMRAF Representative

William Jaquis, MD, MSHQS, FACEP
Fort Lauderdale, FL
ACEP Board of Directors

Daniel Brennan, MD, FACEP
Orlando, FL
2021 (2nd term)

Shiva Kalidindi, MD, MPH, MS(Ed.)
Orlando, FL
2020 (1st term)

Jordan Celeste, MD, FACEP
Winter Park, FL
2021 (2nd term)

Gary Lai, DO, FACOEP
Davie, FL 33326
2022 (2nd term)

Vidor Friedman, MD, FACEP
Windermere, FL
ACEP Board of Directors

Russell Radtke, MD
Tampa, FL
2022 (2nd term)

Jesse Glueck, MD
Orlando, FL
2022 (1st term)

Danyelle Redden, MD, MPH, FACEP
St. Petersburg, FL
2021 (2nd term)

Shayne Gue, MD
Orlando, FL
2022 (1st term)

Todd L. Slesinger, MD, FACEP, FCCM, FCCP
Boca Raton, FL
2020 (1st term)

Erich Heine, DO
Orlando, FL
2021 (1st term)
Jill Ward, MD, FACEP
Jacksonville, FL
2020 (2nd term)

Florida EM Resident Competition Results:

1st Place: Florida Atlantic University
2nd Place: Kendall Regional Medica more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063