From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2020 Award Nominations Open

from KAFP-Foundation

Kansas has some of the best family doctors! Help us showcase the great work of our members by nominating an outstanding family physician you know.

The deadline for submission of 2020 nominees is December 31, 2019. KAFP is seeking nominations for the following awards:

Kansas Family Physician of the Year: This is the highest recognition KAFP awards annually. Through it, KAFP recognizes involvement in community affairs and activities that enhance the quality of life of the community. Past recipients are ineligible, view past recipients.

Kansas Exemplary Teaching (two categories: full-time/part-time and volunteer): Through these annual awards KAFP recognizes members with exemplary teaching skills, who have implemented educational programs and/or developed innovative teaching models. Past recipients are ineligible, view past recipients.

Do you know a Kansas family physician deserving of any of these honors? KAFP wants to hear from you! more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063