From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Upcoming Webinar: The Reality and Need for Security Team Training

from The Church Network

The Reality and Need for Security Team Training
with James Friedman and Chris Periatt of Forever Vigilant, LLC
October 24, 2019
Churches understand the need for safety and security teams. With that need comes responsibility and accountability for the church and its leadership. Training is the key to success, as well as, a reduction of liability and mistakes made by team members.

Time: 2:30PM(Eastern) /1:30PM(Central) /12:30PM(Mountain) /11:30AM(Pacific) Duration: 1 hour
0.1 CEU credit
more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063