From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

News from ACEP19

News from ACEP19
Dr. Vidor Friedman has passed the ACEP Presidency onto another FCEP member: William Jaquis, MD, FACEP. Congratulations, Dr. Jaquis! Read a transcript of his speech here.

Mark Rosenberg, DO, MBA, FACEP from New Jersey was elected as president-elect. Read more about him here.

FCEP past-president Kelly Gray-Eurom, MD, MMM, FACEP was elected Vice Speaker on Saturday. Congratulations, Dr. Gray-Eurom! See all new ACEP leaders here.

Andrew Bern, MD, FACEP is the first to receive the Pamela P. Bensen Trailblazer Award. Congratulations, Dr. Bern!

"Pam Bensen, MD, MS, FACEP [was] the first woman to complete an EM residency program, was active in the Council and ultimately became a national Board of Directors member," Dr. Bern wrote. "Her vision, passion, persistence, creativity, and mentorship helped shape who I am today. It has come full circle that I will be the first to receive the Pamela B. Benson Trailblazer Award."

Read more of his statement and all award winners here.

Follow FCEP's social media accounts (Facebook, Twitter and Instagram) for more #ACEP19 photos. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063