From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Last Chance To Nominate a Colleague

from KAFP

The deadline to submit 2020 Family Physician of the Year and Exemplary Teaching Award nominations is Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019. Kansas has some of the best family doctors! Help us showcase the great work of our members by nominating an outstanding family physician you know.

Kansas Family Physician of the Year: This is the highest recognition KAFP awards annually. Through it, KAFP recognizes involvement in community affairs and activities that enhance the quality of life of the community. Past recipients are ineligible.

Kansas Exemplary Teaching (two categories: full-time/part-time and volunteer): Through these annual awards KAFP recognizes members with exemplary teaching skills, who have implemented educational programs and/or developed innovative teaching models. Past recipients are ineligible, view past recipients.


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063