From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

TAPPI Announces New Board of Directors and Officers
New Representatives from International Paper, GAF and ITW's Pillar Technology will now serve on TAPPI's Board of Directors

from TAPPI

Congratulations to TAPPI’s new Board of Directors: Andrew Jones, (International Paper), Mark Keaten, (GAF), and Rory Wolf (ITW’s Pillar Technology). Elected to begin a three year term in March 2020, they will join Pete Augustine and Jim Haeffele, who will serve as TAPPI Board Chair, and TAPPI Board Vice Chair, respectively. Jones, Keaten and Wolf will join the following directors who will continue to serve on the TAPPI Board of Directors: Garnet Bremner (Nalco Water An Ecolab Company), Carrie Enos (University of Maine Pulp & Paper Foundation), Donald Haag (Packaging Corp. of America), Peter Hart (WestRock), Larry Montague (TAPPI), Kim Nelson (GranBio), and Matt Szymanski (Green Bay Packaging). For more information about TAPPI, visit us online. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063