From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Annual Meeting Opportunities

We are working diligently on opportunities to deliver burn-specific education and keep burn care professionals connected throughout the year! We have two opportunities next week you don’t want to miss!

Wednesday, March 18 (7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT / 9 a.m. CT / 10 a.m. ET)
ABA Virtual Plenary Session
ABA President’s Address: “Why”
Program Chair Update
Keynote Speaker: John O’Leary: What you do matters—now more than ever!

Friday, March 20 (12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. ET)
ABA Business Meeting (members only)
Come together with your colleagues to learn more about the ABA’s successes in 2019, plans to address the challenges in 2020. Plus, welcome the new 2020-2021 Board and recognize the outgoing members for their amazing service to this organization.

Look for a follow-up email or check the ABA website for login information for these two events. more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063