From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

TAB accepting 2020 nominees for Texas Housing Hall of Honor

from TAB

Nominations for the 2020 Texas Housing Hall of Honor are now being accepted. The Texas Association of Builders (TAB) wants to honor men and women who have made significant and lasting contributions to the Texas housing industry. Inductees will be formally recognized during a ceremony on November 12 at the Excellence in Leadership Dinner in Austin, Texas. Deadline for nominations is June 30.

Candidates come from four categories: 1) builders, developers or remodelers; 2) trades professionals and suppliers; 3) government (elected and professional employees); and 4) industry-allied professionals (educators, engineers, lenders, architects, etc.). The 29 members that belong to the Housing Hall of Honor have made long-term advancement to the residential construction industry in Texas. Herman Smith, Jean and Granger MacDonald, Ted Schlossman, David Weekley and George Lewis are just a few of the elite members of the Hall of Honor. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063