From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Congratulations to our new CPPs and CPITs

from IoPP

During April, the following individuals earned their Certified Packaging Professional (CPP) or Certified Professional in Training (CPIT) designation from IoPP. Congratulations to all!

CPPs: Bryant Ayers; Greg Cadogan, J. Wray and Nephew Ltd.; Melissa Cauley (recertified), Charles River; Dimetrius Clinkscales, Landsberg Orora; Matthew Meyers, Smiths Medical; Coster Ngirazi (recertified), Fonterra Co-Operative Group Ltd.; Gregory Pascoe, J. Wray and Nephew Ltd.; Michael Tesch and Lauren Zappitelli.
CPITs: Nathan Dierkes; Brianna Jordan, Christian Brothers University; and Kevesha Snow, Christian Brothers University. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063