From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Many Thanks to Our Volunteers

from ASJA

The annual ASJA Writing Awards program runs on volunteer power, so special thanks go out to Salley Shannon and Janine Latus, co-chairs of the awards committee, and to the dozens of judges who invest time in selecting the best of the best. Thanks, too, to Tami Kamin Meyer, Jennifer Billock and Susan Johnston Taylor, who posted daily announcements on social media. Many thanks to all involved! more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063