From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


July 28
Let's Do This: Considerations to Begin Your Journey to Oracle Cloud


from OHUG

Presented by:


11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET


Knowing that it’s not just a matter of IF - but a matter of WHEN your organization will move to the cloud, many organizations struggle to overcome the barriers (both real and imagined) to getting started on a journey to the Oracle Cloud. No journey is ever the same.

Register here. more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063