From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Prof. Faquan Wu wins the Hans Cloos Medal and Prof. Martin Culshaw wins the Marcel Arnould Medal

from IAEG

The Executive Committee of IAEG finished voting this week on our two most prestigious awards for IAEG. President Rafig Azam would like to announce that Professor Faquan Wu of China will be the winner of the Hans Cloos Medal this year. Prof. Martin Culshaw of Great Britain has also won the Marcel Arnould Medal. Both will receive their medals in Athens in September at our regional conference. Congratulations to both winners. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063