From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Delaware, Alaska added to New Jersey's travel restriction list

from NJBIZ

For the third time, New Jersey added Delaware to a growing list of states where COVID-19 is raging, and from which travelers should self-quarantine for 14 days after entering the Garden State, as the Murphy administration grapples with recent spread of the virus. With the addition of Alaska as well, 33 states along with Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands make up the quarantine list, which the governors of Connecticut, New Jersey and New York initially unveiled in June as they aimed to stave off a nationwide rebound of the virus. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063