From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Webinar: How to Optimize Your HR Tech Stack

Dec. 21
8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET


HR leaders agree that a well-designed HR tech stack increases efficiency, productivity, and improves the human experience for employees. However, only 3% of HR leaders surveyed think their HR tech stack is performing at its full potential.

Join Susan Miltenberger (Deputy CIO at Towson University) and Karl Wierzbicki (Director of Marketing at InFlight) as they share how Towson and InFlight worked together to leverage PeopleSoft to create an integrated and seamless HR tech stack that now helps their employees and faculty be more productive, agile, and efficient.

This webinar will cover:
  • The benefits of a properly integrated tech stack
  • Creating a seamless experience
  • Increasing ease-of-use
  • How to get from mobile-friendly to mobile-optimized
  • Increasing access for remote workers
more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063