From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


PeopleSoft Community Zoom — Robotic Process Automation

Jan. 21, 2021
10am PT / 11am MT / noon CT / 1pm ET


The OHUG PeopleSoft Community will continue to meet monthly in 2021.
In January, we will cover Robotic Process Automation. This is an emerging technology that has gained significant traction lately. All HR departments are using it heavily and we'll explore use case ideas. Bring your Director of HR and anyone with tasks to automate.
We intend to spend this hour in three ways.

- discuss common features across PeopleSoft HCM
- deep-dive one topic each month
- analyze the Oracle PSFT roadmap and direct it towards common enhancement requests from our members.

Be prepared with HRIS members and invite appropriate folks from the business. This community has a history of benefitting from sharing success (and challenge) stories. more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063