From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Webinar: Practical Strategies for Managing and Moving Off your PeopleSoft System

Jan. 12, 2021
11am PT / noon MT /1pm CT / 2pm ET


If you have read the updated Oracle Lifetime support document, you know that your PeopleSoft HCM system is now on "Sustaining Support," which means you will no longer benefit from product enhancements. With the world changing faster than ever before, the inability of your HCM systems to keep pace with these changes impacts your ability to support your business and puts HR at a disadvantage. What you need is a plan for a replacement that is forward-thinking, affordable, and executable.

In this webinar, Jacqueline Kuhn will walk you through how to leverage your PeopleSoft HCM system while building your replacement strategy, steps to take now to build that replacement strategy, and best practices for HCM in 2021 and beyond.

After attending this webinar, attendees will understand:
  • What the long-term impact is on an organization that chooses to stay on a system that the vendor is no longer rolling out functionality for.
  • What functionality you should be looking for when considering a new vendor.
  • How to build the business case to obtain approval for an investment in a new system. more

  • Powered by MultiBriefs
    7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063