From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Welcome New Members of AAGP!

from AAGP

We are pleased to announce the following new members of AAGP were Board approved in December 2020: Emily Federo Hungria, Catherine Gonzalez, Janice Hollier, Sarah Kwok, Patricia Mbola, Kevin Murphy, Jessica O'Mara, Nicole Paddock, Allison Popovich, Jasmine Singh, and Rachel Sussman.

Additionally, we extend our thanks to AAGP member Mariko Shimizu for referring Dr. Federo Hungria to AAGP. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063