From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Welcome New Members of AAGP!

from AAGP

We are pleased to announce the following new members of AAGP who were Board approved in January 2021: Othman Alami, Rajdip Barman, Jorge Beber, Jaime Biava, Cassandra Carnevale, Amelia Fonseca Escudero, Anne-Marie Giuca, Andy Jan, Violet Lakeland, Carmen Lee, Rhys Linthorst, Megan Mueller, Jeanne Oord, Haleh Ouranos, Patricia Sayre, Ram Sharma, Laili Soleimani, Georgina Srinivas Rao, Sara Sullivan, and David Tay.

Additionally, we extend our thanks to AAGP member Dr. Lou Ann Eads for referring Dr. Megan Mueller and AAGP member Dr. James Ellison for referring Dr. Ram Sharma to AAGP. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063