2016-2017 CEMA Board of Directors

In accordance with Article X the bylaws of the Independent Connecticut Petroleum Association, d/b/a Connecticut Energy Mrketers Association, the nominations committee has nominated a slate of directors of the corporation. The term of office is one year and elections are held annually at the Annual Meeting, which will be held in conjunction with the Southern New England Energy Conference, Sept. 12-13 in Newport, Rhode Island. Note that officers were elected last year for a two-year term and so will not require re-election this year.

The election itself will be held at approximately 12:45 p.m. at the conference at the Newport Hyatt Regency on Monday, Sept. 12. You must be present to cast a vote, or if you want to submit for nomination another candidate for the board, not already named in the slate below.

The following is the slate of board members nominated for office to be voted upon at the board elections to be held on Sept. 12. Additional nominations may be made from the floor during the elections.